Maralal, Samburu

Committees shall enjoy and exercise all the powers and privileges bestowed on county assembly by the constitution and statute, including the power to summon witnesses, receive evidence and to request for and receive papers and documents from the government and the public


  1. Hon. Stephen Lenamarle                     – The Speaker
  2. Hon. Jackson Layan Lelenkeju            –  V/Chair
  3. Hon. Hassan Mohamed Asha
  4. Hon. Lekuchula David Leinas
  5. Hon. Lenanguram James Ntiituk
  6. Hon. Loregae Jane Nakinyi
  7. Hon. Leitoro Jeremiah Loitemu

Leave Your Comment

County Assembly of Samburu
P.O. Box 3 - 20600 Maralal, Kenya

Quick Links

Copyright © 2023 Samburu County Assembly. All Rights Reserved.